Meet Our Staff


Pastors Aaron and Kristy Taylor
Lead Pastor

Follow Pastor Aaron:
Facebook Twitter
aaron@mycrossfire.com

Follow Pastor Kristy:
Facebook Twitter
kristy@mycrossfire.com

Pastors Monte and Janelle Loyd
Springfield Campus Pastor


monte@mycrossfire.com

Follow Pastor Janelle:
Facebook
janelle@mycrossfire.com
 

Pastors Daniel and Candace Dotte
Worship Director (Springfield Campus)

Follow Pastor Daniel:
Facebook
daniel@mycrossfire.com

Follow Pastor Candace:
Facebook
candace@mycrossfire.com

Pastor Monte Meade
Springfield Campus Pastor


montem@mycrossfire.com

 

Anthony and Allisa Hopper
South Eugene Campus Director


anthony@mycrossfire.com


pb97741@yahoo.com
 

Pastors Pedro and Patricia Villada
Pastor Iglesia El Rey De Gloria

Follow Pastor Pedro:
Facebook
pedro@mycrossfire.com

Follow Pastor Patricia:
Facebook
pati@mycrossfire.com
 

Pastors Josh and Audrey Delauder
Director of Media Ministries

Follow Pastor Josh:
Facebook
josh@mycrossfire.com

Follow Pastor Audrey:
Facebook
audrey@mycrossfire.com
 

Pastor Cindy Parnell
Director of Heart of David Ministry

Follow Pastor Cindy:
Facebook
cindy@mycrossfire.com

 

Pastor Trigger Ontiveroz
Director of Food Ministries

Follow Pastor Trigger:
Facebook
trigger@mycrossfire.com

 

Pastor Marlene Hinthorne
Wed. Night Lead Childrens Teacher


marlene@mycrossfire.com

 

Pastor Janice Penuel
Assistant Director of Hands of Hope


tambourine4war1@gmail.com

 

Pastor Chuck Giddens
Men's Ministry & Tech Ministries Director

Follow Pastor Chuck:
Facebook Twitter
chuck@mycrossfire.com

 

Pastor Rel Siufua
Director of Childrens Ministries

Follow Pastor Rel:
Facebook
ariel@mycrossfire.com

 

Kaitlin Pederson
Bookkeeper

Follow Kaitlin:
Facebook
kaitlin@mycrossfire.com

 

Jay Scheele
Celebrate Recovery Director

Follow Jay:
Facebook
jay@mycrossfire.com

 

Shane and Chani O'Dell
Sound Engineer (South Eugene Campus)

Follow Shane:
Facebook
odellsb@gmail.com

Follow Chani:
Facebook
chandra.odell@gmail.com
 

Andrea Fisher
Youth Ministry Intern

Follow Andrea:
Facebook
andrea@mycrossfire.com

 

Alishia Corell
Childrens Ministry Intern


alishiacorell.ac@gmail.com

 

Chelsae Picozzi
Outreach Cafe Springfield


chelsaemrussell@aol.com

 

Sal Picozzi
Groundskeeping Director


SalvatoreMPicozzi@gmail.com

 

Gary Quimby
Followup Coordinator


gary@mycrossfire.com

 

Pastor Robert and Joyce Taylor
Honorary Pastors
Founding Pastors of Crossfire Family Christian Fellowship

 

 

Pastor Robert passed away on May 22, 2010 and Pastor Joyce passed away on December 11, 2009. We continue to honor them as the founding pastor of this church. To watch the memorial video of Robert & Joyce Click Here